Wu-Tang: An American Saga

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
Wu-Tang: An American Saga
8.4/10 by 10 users
Title:Wu-Tang: An American Saga
Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 2019-09-04
Last Air Date: 2019-10-23
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 10
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 60 min
Stars: Siddiq Saunderson (Dennis Coles), Caleb Castille (), Anthony Chisholm (), Dave East (), Zolee Griggs (), Julian Elijah Martinez (), Shameik Moore (Sha), Ashton Sanders (Bobby)
In the early 1990s in New York, during the height of the crack cocaine epidemic, a visionary musician named Bobby Diggs aka The RZA begins to form a super group of a dozen young, black men, who will eventually rise to become one of the unlikeliest success stories in American music history.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (10 episode) - September 04, 2019