NOVA - Season 32

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
NOVA - Season 32
7.2/10 by 52 users
Title:NOVA - Season 32
Genre: Documentary
Air Date: 2004-09-28
Season Number: 32
Total Episodes: 15
PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA demystifies science and technology, and highlights the people involved in scientific pursuits.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Origins: Earth is Born

Episode 1 : Origins: Earth is Born

"Origins: Earth is Born" gives viewers a...
September 28, 2004
Origins: How Life Began

Episode 2 : Origins: How Life Began

"Origins: How Life Began," zeroes in on the...
September 28, 2004
Origins: Where Are the Aliens?

Episode 3 : Origins: Where Are the Aliens?

In "Origins: Where are the Aliens?," host...
September 29, 2004
Origins: Back to the Beginning

Episode 4 : Origins: Back to the Beginning

"Origins: Back to the Beginning" explores how the...
September 29, 2004
The Most Dangerous Woman in America

Episode 5 : The Most Dangerous Woman in America

Examine the complex case of Typhoid Mary, a cook...
October 12, 2004
America's Stone Age Explorers

Episode 6 : America's Stone Age Explorers

Who were the first Ameicans and where did they...
November 09, 2004
Great Escape

Episode 7 : Great Escape

Archeologists excavate Stalag Luft 3, the site of...
November 16, 2004
Ancient Refuge in the Holy Land

Episode 8 : Ancient Refuge in the Holy Land

Follow an expedition to a remote cave in the...
November 23, 2004
Welcome to Mars

Episode 9 : Welcome to Mars

NOVA follows a team of scientists as the monitor...
January 04, 2005
The Boldest Hoax

Episode 10 : The Boldest Hoax

For decades, a fossil skull discovered in...
January 11, 2005
Supersonic Dream

Episode 11 : Supersonic Dream

A chronicle of the turbulent birth, life and...
January 18, 2005
The Viking Deception

Episode 12 : The Viking Deception

Ever since its sensational unveiling by Yale...
February 08, 2005
Saving the National Treasures

Episode 13 : Saving the National Treasures

A team of experts takes on the preservation of...
February 15, 2005
A Daring Flight

Episode 14 : A Daring Flight

In 1909, Louis Bleriot undertakes a heroic...
February 22, 2005
Wave That Shook the World

Episode 15 : Wave That Shook the World

On December 26, 2004 a devastating tsunami in the...
March 29, 2005