NOVA - Season 22

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Watch Now
NOVA - Season 22
7.2/10 by 52 users
Title:NOVA - Season 22
Genre: Documentary
Air Date: 1995-01-09
Season Number: 22
Total Episodes: 13
PBS' premier science series helps viewers of all ages explore the science behind the headlines. Along the way, NOVA demystifies science and technology, and highlights the people involved in scientific pursuits.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Mammoths of the Ice Age

Episode 1 : Mammoths of the Ice Age

The subjects of Stone Age cave paintings thunder...
January 09, 1995
Vikings in America

Episode 2 : Vikings in America

NOVA investigates the myth and reality of the...
January 24, 1995
Little Creatures Who Run the World

Episode 3 : Little Creatures Who Run the World

NOVA looks at the most successful life forms on...
January 31, 1995
Nazi Designers of Death

Episode 4 : Nazi Designers of Death

NOVA uses recently discovered documents to...
February 07, 1995
Siamese Twins

Episode 5 : Siamese Twins

Born joined at the pelvis, Siamese twins Dao and...
February 14, 1995
The Universe Within

Episode 6 : The Universe Within

What amazing processes go on inside...
March 07, 1995
Making of a Doctor

Episode 7 : Making of a Doctor

In the third installment of a 10-year project,...
May 03, 1995
Fast Cars

Episode 8 : Fast Cars

What does it take to win at Indy? NOVA follows...
May 23, 1995
Mystery of the Senses—Smell

Episode 17 : Mystery of the Senses—Smell

NOVA unravels baffling cases of bad air in...
February 20, 1995